skip navigation
Home Calendar DCYH News Teams Sponsors Board High School

    Dodge County Youth Hockey

    Welcome to the Dodge County Youth Hockey Website!

    The DCYH Mission:

    To have FUN and to promote the growth and excitement of ice hockey in Dodge County and the surrounding communities including the school districts of Blooming Prairie, Byron, Hayfield, Kasson-Mantorville, Pine Island, and Triton (Dodge Center, Claremont, West Concord) by encouraging, developing and administering the sport. The Dodge County Youth Hockey Association endeavors to develop and prepare players and coaches to achieve optimum performance at all levels, providing essential information, quality instruction and a positive experience through participation in our programs.


    We are still looking for:

    Director Coaching Development

    Mite Program Director

    Registration is now closed.

    If you are interested in registering now, please contact our registrar.  A late fee $50 will be applied.

    Lindsay Meyer

    Apply now.  We need coaches all levels.  Non-parent and parent welcome to apply.  

    Mail Address:

    Dodge County Youth Hockey
    PO Box 321
    Kasson, MN 55944

    We also have a drop box at the Dodge County Ice Arena in Kasson for payments and association documents.

    Youth website masthead v3a

    Livestream on YouTube

    DCYH will attempt to broadcast all home DCYH Games and weekend Mite practices.

    YouTube Live broadcasts will be available during the scheduled event. However, due to copyright law, the recorded video may become unavailable.

    The best way to be notified of YouTube Events is to Subscribe to our YouTube Channel.

    Current LIVE broadcast available at this link:

    DCYH Sponsors

    Sponsored by Anytime Athlete

    Anytime Athlete

    Visit Website
    Sponsored by Creekwood Construction

    Creekwood Construction

    Visit Website
    Sponsored by Olmsted Medical Center

    Olmsted Medical Center

    Visit Website
    Sponsored by Mantorville Saloon

    Mantorville Saloon

    Visit Website
    Sponsored by Sunbelt Rentals

    Sunbelt Rentals

    Visit Website
    Sponsored by Olmsted Medical Center

    Olmsted Medical Center

    Visit Website
    Sponsored by Hometown Haulers

    Hometown Haulers

    Visit Website
    Sponsored by Huber Eye Care

    Huber Eye Care

    Visit Website
    Sponsored by Bolander Construction

    Bolander Construction

    Visit Website
    Sponsored by Krueger Trucking

    Krueger Trucking

    Visit Website
    Sponsored by Thomas Tool

    Thomas Tool

    Visit Website
    Sponsored by Rochester Chevrolet

    Rochester Chevrolet

    Visit Website
    Sponsored by Ron's Auto Repair

    Ron's Auto Repair

    Visit Website
    Sponsored by Ryan Windows & Siding

    Ryan Windows & Siding

    Visit Website



    Sponsored by REM Woodvale Inc

    REM Woodvale Inc

    Visit Website
    Sponsored by You Knead Therapy

    You Knead Therapy

    Visit Website