skip navigation
Home Calendar DCYH News Teams Sponsors Board High School

2020 Board of Director Election Results

05/21/2020, 10:15pm CDT
By DCYH Board

2020 election results

DCYH would like to thank the outgoing board members: 

Terry Lulf, President
Alan Beckstrom, Director
Kristi Dick, Director
Mike Hoff, Director
Carl Karuse, Director
Eric Ellinghysen, Director

And welcome our new board Members:

Rory Haney, Vice President
Nick Davidson, Director re-elect
Joel Olson, Director
Christopher J (CJ) Ryner, Director
Chad Apel, Director
Tony Bauer
Robert Holtermann


Tag(s): Home