skip navigation
Home Calendar DCYH News Teams Sponsors Board High School

Bantam B2

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Sunday October 29, 2017

Bantam B2

6

Faribault

13

Saturday November 04, 2017

Bantam B2

9

Albert Lea

1

Tuesday November 07, 2017

Bantam B2

0

Mankato BB1

7

Thursday November 09, 2017

Bantam B2

7

Rochester White

3

Saturday November 18, 2017

St Peter / LeSueur

1

Bantam B2

2

Sunday November 19, 2017

Mankato BB1

8

Bantam B2

1

Sunday November 26, 2017

Austin

2

Bantam B2

3

Saturday December 02, 2017

Bantam B2

2

Onalaska Bantam A

5

Saturday December 02, 2017

Bantam B2

2

Onalaska Bantam A

4

Sunday December 03, 2017

Bantam B2

1

Austin

4

Tuesday December 05, 2017

Bantam B2

1

Rochester Red

5

Friday December 08, 2017

Rogers

4

Bantam B2

3

Saturday December 09, 2017

Bantam B2

3

Mounds View/Irondale

2

Sunday December 10, 2017

Bantam B2

3

Sibley

4

Wednesday December 13, 2017

Bantam B2

0

Owatonna

11

Saturday December 16, 2017

Owatonna B2

3

Bantam B2

7

Sunday December 17, 2017

Albert Lea

3

Bantam B2

4

Saturday December 30, 2017

Bantam B2

3

Rochester Black

1

Sunday December 31, 2017

Owatonna

4

Bantam B2

3

Thursday January 04, 2018

Bantam B2

3

Austin

7

Friday January 05, 2018

Bantam B2

3

Centennial

5

Saturday January 06, 2018

Bantam B2

1

Cloquet Purple

2

Saturday January 06, 2018

Hibbing

3

Bantam B2

4

Sunday January 07, 2018

Elk River

3

Bantam B2

2

Saturday January 13, 2018

Bantam B2

2

Dodge County Blue

5

Sunday January 14, 2018

Dodge County Blue

2

Bantam B2

0

Friday January 19, 2018

Minnetonka

10

Bantam B2

2

Saturday January 20, 2018

Bantam B2

2

Sioux City

5

Saturday January 20, 2018

Bantam B2

2

Alexandria

8

Sunday January 21, 2018

Bantam B2

5

Windom

2

Saturday January 27, 2018

Rochester Red

6

Bantam B2

0

Sunday January 28, 2018

Bantam B2

2

Albert Lea

2

Sunday January 28, 2018

Faribault

6

Bantam B2

6

Tuesday January 30, 2018

Bantam B2

5

St Peter / LeSueur

1

Thursday February 08, 2018

Bantam B2

6

Rochester Gold B2

2

Saturday February 10, 2018

Bantam B2

4

Rochester Gold B2

3

Sunday February 11, 2018

Onalaska Bantam A

4

Bantam B2

8

Sunday February 11, 2018

Onalaska Bantam A

5

Bantam B2

1

Friday February 16, 2018

Bantam B2

1

Mankato

7

Saturday February 17, 2018

Dodge County Blue

5

Bantam B2

6

Sunday February 18, 2018

Bantam B2

3

Fairbault

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 29
L
@ Faribault
Faribault Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
@ Albert Lea
Nystrom Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 7
L
@ Mankato BB1
Verizon Center Mankato
FINAL
Thu Nov 9
W
@ Rochester White
Graham Arena One
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
W
St Peter / LeSueur
Dodge County Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
L
Mankato BB1
Graham Arena One
FINAL
Sun Nov 26
W
Austin
Dodge County Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
@ Onalaska Bantam A
Omni Center Onalaska
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
@ Onalaska Bantam A
Omni Center Onalaska
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
L
@ Austin
Riverside Arena Austin
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
L
@ Rochester Red
Graham Arena Two
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
L
Rogers
White Bear Lake Tournament (WBSC)
Final/OT
Sat Dec 9
W
@ Mounds View/Irondale
Vadnais Sports Center/Gentry Rink
Final/OT
Sun Dec 10
L
@ Sibley
White Bear Sports Center
Final/OT
Wed Dec 13
L
@ Owatonna
Owatonna Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
Owatonna B2
Dodge County Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
W
Albert Lea
Dodge County Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
W
@ Rochester Black
Graham Arena Four
FINAL
Sun Dec 31
L
Owatonna
Dodge County Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 4
L
@ Austin
Packer Arena Austin
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
L
@ Centennial
Pine Valley Arena (Cloquet Tournament)
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
L
@ Cloquet Purple
Northwoods Arena (Cloquet Tournament)
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
W
Hibbing
Northwoods Arena (Cloquet Tournament)
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
L
Elk River
Pine Valley Arena (Cloquet Tournament)
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
L
@ Dodge County Blue
Dodge County Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
L
Dodge County Blue
Dodge County Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
L
Minnetonka
Graham 2 (Rochester Tournament)
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
@ Sioux City
Rochester Tournament (Graham 2)
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
@ Alexandria
Rochester Tournament (Graham 2)
FINAL
Sun Jan 21
W
@ Windom
Rochester Tournament (Graham 3)
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
Rochester Red
Dodge County Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
T
@ Albert Lea
Nystrom Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
T
Faribault
Graham Arena 1
FINAL
Tue Jan 30
W
@ St Peter / LeSueur
LSCC
FINAL
Thu Feb 8
W
@ Rochester Gold B2
Graham Arena 3
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
W
@ Rochester Gold B2
Graham Arena 3
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
W
Onalaska Bantam A
Dodge County Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
L
Onalaska Bantam A
Dodge County Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
L
@ Mankato
Owatonna Ice Arena (West Rink)
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
W
Dodge County Blue
Owatonna Ice Arena (East Rink)
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
L
@ Fairbault
Owatonna Ice Arena (East Rink)
FINAL