skip navigation
Home Calendar DCYH News Teams Sponsors Board High School

Squirt B

Regular Season 2013-2014
2013-2014 x Regular Season

Sunday November 17, 2013

Squirt B

4

Red Wing Purple

2

Thursday November 21, 2013

Squirt B

1

Austin

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Rochester White

5

Squirt B

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Squirt B

4

Faribault

4

Friday December 06, 2013

Squirt B

1

Rochester Gold

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Squirt B

7

Owatonna

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Squirt B

4

Sioux Falls

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Squirt B

2

LDC

8

Sunday December 15, 2013

Squirt B

2

Becker Big Lake

6

Saturday December 21, 2013

Mankato Black

1

Squirt B

1

Sunday December 22, 2013

Squirt B

1

Rochester Black

10

Saturday January 11, 2014

Owatonna

1

Squirt B

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Squirt B

5

St. Peter White

8

Saturday January 18, 2014

Red Wing Purple

1

Squirt B

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

St. Peter White

8

Squirt B

3

Monday January 20, 2014

Squirt B

3

Waseca

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Squirt B

0

Hastings

6

Saturday February 01, 2014

Austin

6

Squirt B

0

Sunday February 02, 2014

Squirt B

2

Buffalo

4

Wednesday February 05, 2014

Rochester Black

Squirt B

Saturday February 08, 2014

Austin

4

Squirt B

2

Monday February 10, 2014

Squirt B

1

Rochester White

5

Saturday February 15, 2014

Faribault

3

Squirt B

6

Sunday February 16, 2014

Rochester Gold

3

Squirt B

0

Saturday February 22, 2014

Squirt B

3

Mankato Black

5

Thursday February 27, 2014

Waseca

Squirt B

Friday February 28, 2014

Squirt B

Rochester Gold

Saturday March 01, 2014

Squirt B

TBD

Sunday March 02, 2014

Squirt B

TBD

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 17
W
@ Red Wing Purple
Prairie Island
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
@ Austin
Packer Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Rochester White
Dodge County Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
T
@ Faribault
Faribault
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
@ Rochester Gold
Graham Arena 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
@ Owatonna
Four Seasons Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
@ Sioux Falls
New Ulm - Olympic Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
@ LDC
New Ulm - Tournament
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
@ Becker Big Lake
New Ulm - Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
Mankato Black
Dodge County Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
@ Rochester Black
Graham Arena 4
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Owatonna
Dodge County Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
@ St. Peter White
LeSeuer Community Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
T
Red Wing Purple
Dodge County Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
St. Peter White
Dodge County Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
T
@ Waseca
Waseca
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
@ Hastings
Faribault Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Austin
Faribault - Tournament
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
@ Buffalo
Faribault - Tournament
FINAL
Wed Feb 5 -
Rochester Black
Dodge County Ice Arena
Postponed
Sat Feb 8
L
Austin
Dodge County Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
@ Rochester White
Rec Center - South
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Faribault
Dodge County Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
Rochester Gold
Dodge County Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
@ Mankato Black
ASA South
FINAL
Thu Feb 27 -
Waseca
Dodge County Ice Arena
6:40 PM CST
Fri Feb 28 -
@ Rochester Gold
Bud King Arena - Winona
7:45 PM CST
Sat Mar 1 -
@ TBD
Bud King Arena
11:11 AM CST
Sun Mar 2 -
@ TBD
Bud King Arena - Winona
12:00 AM CST