skip navigation
Home Calendar DCYH News Teams Sponsors Board High School

Bantam A

Regular Season 2021-2022
2021-2022 x Regular Season

Saturday October 23, 2021

Bantam A

5

Faribault

4

Sunday October 24, 2021

Bantam A

1

Rochester Bantam A

2

Saturday October 30, 2021

Rochester Bantam A

2

Bantam A

3

Sunday October 31, 2021

Bantam A

1

Mankato

8

Friday November 05, 2021

Bantam A

6

Waseca

2

Saturday November 06, 2021

Faribault

2

Bantam A

10

Sunday November 07, 2021

Albert Lea

1

Bantam A

4

Friday November 12, 2021

Bantam A

3

Des Moines

0

Friday November 12, 2021

Fremont

1

Bantam A

7

Saturday November 13, 2021

Bantam A

4

Ames

4

Sunday November 14, 2021

Bantam A

4

Ames

8

Friday November 19, 2021

Bantam A

0

Albert Lea

3

Saturday November 20, 2021

Bantam A

3

Kansas City

1

Saturday November 20, 2021

Bantam A

3

Luverne

6

Sunday November 21, 2021

Bantam A

2

Sioux Falls

4

Sunday November 21, 2021

Bantam A

4

Owatonna

5

Sunday November 28, 2021

New Prague Bantam A

5

Bantam A

0

Saturday December 04, 2021

Hastings

3

Bantam A

2

Sunday December 05, 2021

Mankato

4

Bantam A

2

Saturday December 11, 2021

Bantam A

0

Northfield

9

Sunday December 12, 2021

MN River

2

Bantam A

4

Saturday December 18, 2021

Bantam A

2

Albert Lea

4

Sunday December 19, 2021

TBD

Bantam A

Saturday January 01, 2022

Waseca

1

Bantam A

2

Friday January 07, 2022

Bantam A

1

Cloquet

4

Saturday January 08, 2022

Alexandria AA

7

Bantam A

2

Saturday January 08, 2022

Sauk Rapids

4

Bantam A

0

Sunday January 09, 2022

Bantam A

3

Rosemount

0

Sunday January 09, 2022

Bantam A

TBD

Saturday January 15, 2022

Bantam A

1

Hopkins

7

Sunday January 16, 2022

Farmington Bantam A

5

Bantam A

0

Monday January 17, 2022

Bantam A

Mankato

Saturday January 22, 2022

Owatonna

5

Bantam A

2

Sunday January 23, 2022

Northfield

5

Bantam A

1

Friday January 28, 2022

Bantam A

Devil's Lake

Saturday January 29, 2022

Bantam A

Northfield

Saturday January 29, 2022

Bantam A

Dickinson

Sunday January 30, 2022

Bantam A

TBD

Sunday February 06, 2022

Bantam A

MN River

Saturday February 12, 2022

Onalaska

Bantam A

Friday February 18, 2022

Bantam A

1

Mankato

3

Saturday February 19, 2022

Bantam A

Owatonna

Sunday February 20, 2022

Bantam A

TBD

Saturday February 26, 2022

MN River

Bantam A

Friday March 11, 2022

Bantam A

Thief River Falls

Saturday March 12, 2022

Bantam A

TBD

Sunday March 13, 2022

Bantam A

TBD

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 23
W
@ Faribault
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
L
@ Rochester Bantam A
Graham Arena Complex, Fairgrounds Avenue Southeast, Rochester, MN, USA - Rink #3
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
W
Rochester Bantam A
Dodge County - Four Seasons Arena., 11th Street Northeast, Kasson, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 31
L
@ Mankato
All Seasons Arena, Monks Avenue, Mankato, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 5
W
@ Waseca
Waseca Community Arena, 2nd Street Northwest, Waseca, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
W
Faribault
Dodge County - Four Seasons Arena., 11th Street Northeast, Kasson, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
W
Albert Lea
Dodge County Fairgrounds, Minnesota 57, Kasson, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 12
W
@ Des Moines
ImOn Ice, Rockford Road Southwest, Cedar Rapids, IA, USA - Cedar Rapids Tournament
FINAL
Fri Nov 12
W
Fremont
ImOn Ice, Rockford Road Southwest, Cedar Rapids, IA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
T
@ Ames
ImOn Ice, Rockford Road Southwest, Cedar Rapids, IA, USA - Cedar Rapids Tournament
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
L
@ Ames
Cedar Rapids, IA, USA - Cedar Rapids Tournament
FINAL
Fri Nov 19
L
@ Albert Lea
Albert Lea City Arena, Lake Chapeau Drive, Albert Lea, MN, USA - Nystrom Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
W
@ Kansas City
Albert Lea City Arena, Lake Chapeau Drive, Albert Lea, MN, USA - Nystrom Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
L
@ Luverne
Albert Lea City Arena, Lake Chapeau Drive, Albert Lea, MN, USA - Colstrup Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
L
@ Sioux Falls
Albert Lea City Arena, Lake Chapeau Drive, Albert Lea, MN, USA - Albert Lea, MN
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
L
@ Owatonna
Steele County Four Seasons Centre, South Elm Avenue, Owatonna, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
L
New Prague Bantam A
Dodge County - Four Seasons Arena., 11th Street Northeast, Kasson, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
Hastings
Dodge County - Four Seasons Arena., 11th Street Northeast, Kasson, MN, USA - Kasson
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
L
Mankato
Dodge County Fairgrounds, Minnesota 57, Kasson, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
@ Northfield
Northfield Ice Arena, Bollenbacher Drive, Northfield, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
W
MN River
Dodge County Fairgrounds, Minnesota 57, Kasson, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
L
@ Albert Lea
Albert Lea
FINAL
Sun Dec 19 -
TBD
Dodge County - Four Seasons Arena., 11th Street Northeast, Kasson, MN, USA
7:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 1
W
Waseca
Dodge County Fairgrounds, Minnesota 57, Kasson, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 7
L
@ Cloquet
Cloquet, MN, USA - Carlton Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
L
Alexandria AA
Cloquet, MN, USA - Pine Valley
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
L
Sauk Rapids
Cloquet, MN, USA - Northwoods
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
W
@ Rosemount
Rosemount Community Center, South Robert Trail, Rosemount, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 9 -
@ TBD
Cloquet, MN, USA - Bantam A Roe Memorial
TBD
Sat Jan 15
L
@ Hopkins
Hopkins Pavilion, Excelsior Boulevard, Hopkins, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
L
Farmington Bantam A
Dodge County - Four Seasons Arena., 11th Street Northeast, Kasson, MN, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 17 -
@ Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato, 228, Mankato, MN, USA
8:45 PM CST
Sat Jan 22
L
Owatonna
Dodge County Fairgrounds, Minnesota 57, Kasson, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
L
Northfield
Dodge County Fairgrounds, Minnesota 57, Kasson, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 28 -
@ Devil's Lake
Southwest Arena- Armstrong, Fargo ND - Fargo Tournament- Buffalo Wild Wings Woodchipper
8:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 29 -
@ Northfield
Southwest Arena-Armstrong, Fargo, ND - Fargo Tournament- Buffalo Wild Wings Woodchipper
1:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 29 -
@ Dickinson
Southwest Arena- Fowler, Fargo, ND - Fargo Tournament- Buffalo Wild Wings Woodchipper
8:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 30 -
@ TBD
Southwest Arena, Fargo, ND
TBD
Sun Feb 6 -
@ MN River
LeSueur MN, Le Sueur, MN, USA
2:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 12 -
Onalaska
Dodge County - Four Seasons Arena., 11th Street Northeast, Kasson, MN, USA
10:15 AM CST
Fri Feb 18
L
@ Mankato
District Tournament- Northfield
FINAL
Sat Feb 19 -
@ Owatonna
District Tournament- Northfield
11:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 20 -
@ TBD
District Tournament- Northfield
TBD
Sat Feb 26 -
MN River
Dodge County - Four Seasons Arena., 11th Street Northeast, Kasson, MN, USA
1:15 PM CST
Fri Mar 11 -
@ Thief River Falls
Kiser Arena, School Street Northwest, Elk River, MN, USA - Bantam VFW State Tourney
4:00 PM CST
Sat Mar 12 -
@ TBD
Bantam VFW State Tournament-Elk River, MN
TBD
Sun Mar 13 -
@ TBD
Bantam VFW State Tournament-Elk River, MN
TBD