skip navigation
Home Calendar DCYH News Teams Sponsors Board High School

Squirt A

Regular Season 2013-2014
2013-2014 x Regular Season

Saturday November 16, 2013

Squirt A

13

Onalaska

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Squirt A

13

Onalaska

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Northfield

1

Squirt A

8

Monday November 25, 2013

Squirt A

13

Rochester Black

1

Friday December 06, 2013

Squirt A

5

Mounds View

0

Saturday December 07, 2013

Squirt A

8

Rochester Tournament

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Squirt A

4

Rochester Red

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Squirt A

2

Andover

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Andover

4

Squirt A

2

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Lakeville South / Scrimmage

Squirt A

Friday December 13, 2013

Hudson Tournament / No Game

Squirt A

Saturday December 14, 2013

Des Moines / Hudson Tournament

1

Squirt A

5

Saturday December 14, 2013

Squirt A

4

Eau Claire

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Arrowhead / Hudson Tournament

2

Squirt A

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Fairbault

2

Squirt A

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Squirt A

5

Northfield

4

Sunday December 22, 2013

Squirt A

2

Albert Lea

1

Thursday January 02, 2014

Squirt A

12

Owatonna

0

Saturday January 04, 2014

Red Wing

1

Squirt A

6

Sunday January 05, 2014

Mankato

2

Squirt A

7

Friday January 10, 2014

Squirt A

2

Red Wing

1

Saturday January 11, 2014

Owatonna Blue

7

Squirt A

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Squirt A

7

Faribault

4

Friday January 17, 2014

Squirt A

1

Chisago Lakes Tournament

4

Saturday January 18, 2014

Chisago Lakes Tournament

0

Squirt A

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Chisago Lakes Tournament

3

Squirt A

1

Friday January 24, 2014

Squirt A

5

Mankato

2

Sunday February 02, 2014

Squirt A

5

Rochester Red

2

Saturday February 08, 2014

Faribault

1

Squirt A

5

Saturday February 08, 2014

Squirt A

4

Winona

1

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Squirt A

1

Owatonna Blue

1

Saturday February 15, 2014

Alaska, Arctic Lions

2

Squirt A

5

Sunday February 16, 2014

Albert Lea

2

Squirt A

7

Saturday February 22, 2014

Winona

2

Squirt A

9

Sunday February 23, 2014

Lakeville North / Scrimmage

Squirt A

Monday February 24, 2014

Squirt A

Rochester Girls U12

Friday February 28, 2014

Red Wing

1

Squirt A

5

Saturday March 01, 2014

Owatonna Blue

3

Squirt A

4

Saturday March 01, 2014

Rochester Red

5

Squirt A

2

Sunday March 02, 2014

Northfield

3

Squirt A

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 16
W
@ Onalaska
Onalaska Omnicenter
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ Onalaska
Onalaska Omnicenter
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
Northfield
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
@ Rochester Black
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
@ Mounds View
Rochester
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
@ Rochester Tournament
Rochester Black
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
@ Rochester Red
Rochester
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
@ Andover
Rochester Tournament
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Andover
Rochester Championship Game
FINAL
Tue Dec 10 -
Lakeville South / Scrimmage
Dodge County
7:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 13 -
Hudson Tournament / No Game
Hudson WI
7:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 14
W
Des Moines / Hudson Tournament
Hudson WI Raider Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
@ Eau Claire
Hudson Tournament / Gornick Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
Arrowhead / Hudson Tournament
Hudson WI / Raider Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
Fairbault
Hudson Tournament Championship Game
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
@ Northfield
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
@ Albert Lea
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
@ Owatonna
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Red Wing
Dodge County Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
Mankato
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
@ Red Wing
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Owatonna Blue
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
@ Faribault
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
@ Chisago Lakes Tournament
Chisago Lakes / Park Cottage Grove
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Chisago Lakes Tournament
Chisago Lakes / Northern Lights
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
Chisago Lakes Tournament
Chisago Lakes /Cottage Grove Championship Game
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
@ Mankato
Mankato, MN All Season Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
@ Rochester Red
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Faribault
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
@ Winona
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
T
@ Owatonna Blue
Four Seasons Centre, Owatonna
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Alaska, Arctic Lions
Dodge County
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
Albert Lea
Dodge County Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
Winona
Dodge County Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 23 -
Lakeville North / Scrimmage
Dodge County
12:15 PM CST
Mon Feb 24 -
@ Rochester Girls U12
Graham 1 / Scrimmage
7:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 28
W
Red Wing
Dodge County Ice Arena / District Tournament
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
Owatonna Blue
Dodge County Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
Rochester Red
Dodge County
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
Northfield
Dodge County Ice Arena
FINAL